8. Your content
Your lesson content belongs to you. You give us a limited license to store, process and display it only to provide the service to you and your students, and to keep it secure.
We do not use your lesson content for advertising, and we do not use it to train third-party AI models.
You can download your data or delete your account at any time from the app.